High School Sidekick

The High School Sidekick series is now complete.

Be sure to look for them on your favorite ebook retailer!

Freshman Sidekick. It’s all starts here. Robbie Garcia, just your average high school freshman. Oh yeah, he can teleport. Freshman Sidekick is book one in the High School Sidekick series, filled with superhero action and teen drama. Perfect for fans of Spider-Man, The Runaway, and The CW superhero lineup.

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK

Trial by Fire. Girlfriends, boyfriends, superhero training, and high school tests. Who know Sophmore year would be so crazy. And there’s a fiery psycho trying to kill Robbie and his friends!

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK

Riptide. It’s junior year and everything’s going great. Grades are good, sidekick training is good, and Robbie has a great girlfriend. Enter an infatuated princess and Robbie’s world is turned upside down in more ways than one!

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK

Graduation. Senior year. Earning his diploma and graduating with the rest of his friends should be what Robbie’s focusing on. Instead, the events of Riptide and not only affect Robbie, they’ve taken a toll on everyone he knows. And if Robbie can’t stop the one behind it all, he might not even live to graduate.

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK

 

Black Friday SALES!!!

Freshman Sidekick is on sale for only .99 cents!!

The sale is for the U.S. and the U.K. It’s the perfect jumping on point because all four books in the High School Sidekick series are out! Don’t miss it!

But that’s not all! Freshman Sidekick is part of a huge Superhero Fiction sale going on this weekend! If you’re looking for a new superhero book to dig into, be sure to check out this amazing promotion because every title listed is only .99 cents!!

SUPERHERO-FICTION SALE!