High School Sidekick

The High School Sidekick series is now complete.

Be sure to look for them on your favorite ebook retailer!

Freshman Sidekick. It’s all starts here. Robbie Garcia, just your average high school freshman. Oh yeah, he can teleport. Freshman Sidekick is book one in the High School Sidekick series, filled with superhero action and teen drama. Perfect for fans of Spider-Man, The Runaway, and The CW superhero lineup.

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK

Trial by Fire. Girlfriends, boyfriends, superhero training, and high school tests. Who know Sophmore year would be so crazy. And there’s a fiery psycho trying to kill Robbie and his friends!

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK

Riptide. It’s junior year and everything’s going great. Grades are good, sidekick training is good, and Robbie has a great girlfriend. Enter an infatuated princess and Robbie’s world is turned upside down in more ways than one!

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK

Graduation. Senior year. Earning his diploma and graduating with the rest of his friends should be what Robbie’s focusing on. Instead, the events of Riptide and not only affect Robbie, they’ve taken a toll on everyone he knows. And if Robbie can’t stop the one behind it all, he might not even live to graduate.

AMAZON | GOOGLE | APPLE | KOBO | NOOK