The conclusion to High School Sidekick is here!!

Featured

𝙄𝙩’𝙨 𝙛𝙞𝙣𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙮 𝙝𝙚𝙧𝙚!

The epic conclusion to the High School Sidekick series is upon us!

No one came out of the betrayal against King City unscathed. Classmates are missing. Close friends suffered crippling injuries. Lives were changed in ways they can never recover from. And Robbie feels responsible for it all.

Capitalizing on the city’s vulnerability, Daedalus has finally emerged, presenting the residents with a new defense alternative that would no longer rely on superheroes. This option comes with an alluring caveat; a cure for any superhero that no longer wants their powers. But Daedalus is working towards their own agenda, one riddled with malevolent intent.

R͓̽E͓̽A͓̽D͓̽ ͓̽G͓̽R͓̽A͓̽D͓̽U͓̽A͓̽T͓̽I͓̽O͓̽N͓̽ ͓̽T͓̽O͓̽D͓̽A͓̽Y͓̽!͓̽

amazon.com/dp/B07Z5GMKVH

High School Sidekick

The High School Sidekick series is now complete.

Be sure to look for them on your favorite ebook retailer!

Freshman Sidekick. It’s all starts here. Robbie Garcia, just your average high school freshman. Oh yeah, he can teleport. Freshman Sidekick is book one in the High School Sidekick series, filled with superhero action and teen drama. Perfect for fans of Spider-Man, The Runaway, and The CW superhero lineup.

AMAZON

Trial by Fire. Girlfriends, boyfriends, superhero training, and high school tests. Who know Sophmore year would be so crazy. And there’s a fiery psycho trying to kill Robbie and his friends!

AMAZON

Riptide. It’s junior year and everything’s going great. Grades are good, sidekick training is good, and Robbie has a great girlfriend. Enter an infatuated princess and Robbie’s world is turned upside down in more ways than one!

AMAZON

 

Black Friday SALES!!!

Freshman Sidekick is on sale for only .99 cents!!

The sale is for the U.S. and the U.K. It’s the perfect jumping on point because all four books in the High School Sidekick series are out! Don’t miss it!

But that’s not all! Freshman Sidekick is part of a huge Superhero Fiction sale going on this weekend! If you’re looking for a new superhero book to dig into, be sure to check out this amazing promotion because every title listed is only .99 cents!!

SUPERHERO-FICTION SALE!