High School Sidekick

The High School Sidekick series is now complete.

Be sure to look for them on your favorite ebook retailer!

Freshman Sidekick. It’s all starts here. Robbie Garcia, just your average high school freshman. Oh yeah, he can teleport. Freshman Sidekick is book one in the High School Sidekick series, filled with superhero action and teen drama. Perfect for fans of Spider-Man, The Runaway, and The CW superhero lineup.

AMAZON

Trial by Fire. Girlfriends, boyfriends, superhero training, and high school tests. Who know Sophmore year would be so crazy. And there’s a fiery psycho trying to kill Robbie and his friends!

AMAZON

Riptide. It’s junior year and everything’s going great. Grades are good, sidekick training is good, and Robbie has a great girlfriend. Enter an infatuated princess and Robbie’s world is turned upside down in more ways than one!

AMAZON