Comics

Urban Myth Investigators

Urban Myth Investigators is a buddy/comedy comic about a team of cryptids; a gnome, a sasquatch, and a chupacabra, who investigate other urban myths and paranormal disturbances. Think Scooby-Doo meets The Regular Show.

The first three issues are available on Comixology. The graphic novel, “Frogs of War” will be available soon!

Download the issues through Comixology. Click here to check them out.


Cultery

Cultery is a superhero/comedy that would appeal to fans of The Tick or Groo the wanderer. The mini-comics are currently sold out, but the next volume is in production and will be released in 2019.